Core Book I

Core Book I is pretty much finished. It doesn’t include any pictures yet, but the text is more or less finished and put in a lay-out. The lay-out is nothing to write home about, but it will do the trick. I have also created 5 Adventurers, all the Skills are playable, but I still need to come up with some final stats before I can release them.

Can you feel the excitement?

Nahh, I didn’t expect you to. I started this blog too soon, and now the excitement has died down. I will not hold it against you!!

Once I have finalized the Adventurers, I am going to write a short starter adventure with some Enemies and a couple of treasure items and other things to get players and game masters alike to familiarize themselves with the rules, and once that’s done, I will release them online.

Just a little longer! I promise. 🙂

This entry was posted in Game Development. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Core Book I

  1. grim says:

    If you want some illiustrations for your project, email me and ill send you some sample art that you might want to use free of charge. grim

    • dbro36 says:

      Heya Grim. I would love to see some of your artwork. I will warn you though, I have a very defined view of what I would like as art, being very very simple and generic. It’s a design philosophy I won’t get into too much. But definitely send me some art and I will let you know if it is something I would like to have in the book! Thanks for your interest.

Leave a Reply

