Chronicles Released!

Finally! The Core rules for Chronicles have been released.

It has been well over a year since I first published the rules for the previous version. Now, a year later, I am happy I took my time creating what I believe will be a fun to play tabletop role playing game. What started out as a rather lacklustre and overly complicated dungeon crawling game is now an easy to learn and easy to play role playing game.

So head over to the Downloads Section where you can find everything you need to get started with playing Chronicles… Well, everything except the dice, rulers, miniatures, scenery, soda and pretzels of course.

Let us know what you think of the rules. You can reach me through this here blog or email me at danielbrouwer @ hotmail . com.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chronicles Released!

Leave a Reply

